ALPHAVILLE is a German group which gained popularity in the 1980s. The founding members were lead singer Marian Gold, Bernhard Lloyd, and Frank Mertens. The band was at first named "Forever Young" before being changed to "Alphaville".

The current line-up are: Marian Gold (vocals), Carsten Brocker (keyboards), David Goodes (guitar), Jakob Kiersch (drums), and Maja Kim (bass).


The Videos:

"Big In Japan" (1984)

"Sounds Like A Melody" (1984)

"Forever Young" (1984/1985)

"Jet Set" (1985)

"Dance With Me" (1986)

"Universal Daddy" (1986)

"Jerusalem" (1986)

"Romeos" (1989)


For any information on date availability and serious inquiries please send Email !

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
Europolis Entertainment e.U. (2019-2021)